top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Inside a Dog's Mind: Poppy's Purpose by Michelle Holland

5 Stars


Another Fabulous book from "Inside a Dog's Mind"


Holland pens a wonderfully heartfelt story in Inside a Dog's Mind: Poppy's Purpose. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. This author brings the story to life. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! Poppy's story is a long journey of how she turned misery and darkness in to light. Dogs have a way of overcoming the most incredible obstacles, and Poppy is no different, in that respect. She is braver than she realizes, and she finds comfort with just the fact that she survived a Romanian rescue center. I can't imagine what she went through. I love how Holland shows the story of the animal, and how wonderful these dogs truly are. And just a note, that for every book she sells, she gives 50% of the profits to animal rescue. I read the other books in this series Inside a Dog's Mind, and truly loved them. This author not only tells the story but shows it with words as well. Simply awe-inspiring. A very impressively written story. This is such an inspiring story. Inside a Dog's Mind: Poppy's Purpose by Michelle Holland is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page