top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Ivy is a Weed by Robert M. Roseth

5 Stars


A unique comedic mystery


Roseth pens a unique story in Ivy is a Weed I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed this story. It's unlike any mystery that I have read before. The characters were had depth, and grand personalities. This author brings the story to life. The story revolves around the death of Jeremy Ronson, a very unlikable sort. I enjoyed how this story played out, with both intrigue and humor. It is definitely an interesting story that kept this reader, turning the pages. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. A definite attention grabber. The title drew me in (and made me wonder), but the story made me stay. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I have fast become a big fan of Roseth. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page