top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Jacob Paul Patchen - Words That Matter: Family

Genre: Children/Inspirational


4 Stars


A fun and inspirational read


Patchen pens a fun story in Words That Matter: Family. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. It's a grand children's story, and it shows what a family means, even if they aren't all related. It's important to know the word family, but also feel "family." Silly goose is a grand character, and it reminds me of times where children still had innocence, and were learning about real life and relationships. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. I believe that more adults should read children's stories, they may just learn something. Words That Matter: Family is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.










0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page