top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Jaxson's Nemesis by TL Travis

4 Stars


Another great Maiden Voyage Story


Jaxson's Nemesis by TL Travis is great story that features Maiden Voyage's bass player, Jaxson. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I also read the other books in the Maiden Voyage Series. The characters were read and fit in the story. Jaxson is one that worked hard to be where he is, but he just as easily can lose it all, which includes not just money, but his band as well. This author brings the story to life. It's a sexy and romantic (yes, MM have a lot of romance, and are not just about lust, but there is that, too), story. The band is still here, but that's all I can share about this story. I recommend reading each story that comes before it, and other work from Travis, as this author can write, and writes very well. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. This read is so engrossing, it brings you right in the middle of the story, you can almost feel the beat of Jaxson's heart. Jaxson's Nemesis is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page