top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Jeff Debing - Killing the Reapers

3 Stars


Interesting world building


What an interesting story in Killing the Reapers by Jeff Debing. I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. At first, and sometimes during the story, I feel like there should be a prequel or something. Anyway, I did like characters and wish I had known just a bit more about them. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and story telling abilities. Debing can tell stories. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. It is a very well-written plot, and I liked it. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Killing the Reapers recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page