top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

JoDee Neathery - A Kind of Hush

5 Stars


Tragedy and Triumph can blur the line!!


What a magnetic story in A Kind of Hush by JoDee Neathery. I have become a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read, and this is the first book of this author that I've read. Wow! This author brings the story to life. It's a life altering story when secrets linger in a family and all of a sudden, the world turns upside down, and shakes the family to their core. The picturesque Zoar Valley Gorge, is not just a beautiful waterfall that splashes into the ravine, but something that holds a lot of secrets, and danger. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. This is a magnificent story that kept this reader turning the pages. This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! I was so honored to read this work. Simply masterful. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. A Kind of Hush is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more books by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page