top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Katie Zaber - Below Dark Waters

4 Stars


Secrets, mystics and obstacles!


Zaber pens a grand sequel story in Below Dark Waters. This is the second book in the Dalya series. I read the first book that came before this, Ashes and Blood, and I enjoyed it. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and story telling abilities. This author has a great imagination. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Packed with mystic, magic and new worlds and it takes the reader on a superb adventure. I like Zaber's writing style, and how a story is told. Below Dark Waters is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.









0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page