top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Keepers of the Gate by E. Denise Billups

4 Stars


Wonderful Read!


Billups pens a wonderfully written historical fiction story in Keepers of the Gate. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were fitting of the time era, and very mysterious and magical. I like how the author blended elements of history with fantasy. I liked reading this story, and I like how it works when past collides with present, and generations. The mystery of the past, brings Skylar and Twyla find something that leads them to the past. What an enjoyable journey. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. Keepers of the Gate is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page