top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Khafra K Om-Ra-Seti - World Economic Meltdown 2.0:

Full Title: Khafra K Om-Ra-Seti - World Economic Meltdown 2.0: The Simple Guide To Protecting Your Money (Audiobook)


Narrated by: Alan Courtright


4 Stars


An interesting look at finances


Om-Ra-Seti has an interesting non-fiction book narrated in World Economic Meltdown 2.0: The Simple Guide To Protecting Your Money. You don't have to be someone who works in finances to find this as a good resource. I found a lot of the information helpful, and it was well thought out and put together. The order and hints of the book make sense. It has a lot of interesting information, and some of it could help those, especially those with the fear of another economic recession or depression. I read this book, but also enjoyed listening to the narration. I look forward to reading more by this new author, as I always seem to learn things that I can apply to my own finances. World Economic Meltdown 2.0: The Simple Guide To Protecting Your Money on audiobook is a definite listening recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to listening to many more titles by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page