top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

King Genghis I by Jonathan Yalon

4 Stars


Interesting story


Yalon pens a very unique story in King Genghis I. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were extremely ... the only word I could think of was interesting. Two men, one a traveler and one a self-appointed dictator. It's a crazy, thrilling adventure of these two men, as their meeting is just an upset to fate. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. It was very funny, and some points were a small laugh out loud, or a chuckle. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. It's a feel-good story, that you can't help but like. King Genghis I is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page