top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Kolkata Noir by Tom Vater

5 Stars


Magnificent story


Vader pens a magnetic story in Kolkata Noir. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. It's an adventure, between Becker, and Madhurima. There are three stories that bring these characters together, and it leads to their investigations, of secrets and danger. I like how the novellas are different, where they are in settings of past, present and future. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. If you love a good intriguing, British thrilling story, this book should be next on your list. Kolkata Noir is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page