top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

KS Marsden- James: Witch-Hunter

5 Stars


A great prequel to Witch-Hunter's Trilogy


What a great legend story in James: Witch-Hunter by K S Marsden. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I read the Witch-Hunter Trilogy (The Shadow Rises, The Shadow Reigns, and The Shadow Falls). This author brings the story to life. I found it a remarkable legend story that gives credence to the stories that follow. Something brings James into the world of evil witches, and it changes him, and the future of witch-hunters. James meet Hunter. Hunter meet James. And then it's all darkness, humor, and light along the way. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. This story just takes the reader back in time, especially if the reader read the Witch Hunter Trilogy first. James: Witch-Hunter is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page