top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Lady Killer by Jeff Richards

3 Stars


Interesting plot


Richards pens a unique story in Lady Killer. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I liked this story. Mitch considers himself one of the world's greatest lovers, and here he is, divorced with two children. There is a lot of tension and characters within Mitch's world. It's a novella, and is one of those chilling stories that have creepy characters, stalker-ish characters, and some that just have those underlying secrets. The story got three stars only because I felt the story could've flowed a lot better, and some details aren't necessary to the plot, but can be entertaining though. I do feel that the characters were pretty well developed and had their own "baggage." This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I not only read the book, but I also listened to the audiobook, where the narration and performance will get a four star review. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page