top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Life After: The Maze by Bryan Way

5 Stars


A very long wait but worth it


Way pens a magnificently undead story in Life After: The Maze. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. However, the last book in the Life After Series I read was back in 2016 (and I enjoyed them) so I was super excited to read this one. It definitely fits within the Life After series, but is slightly different then the flow and stories of the previous Life After, which shows growth from the author, and a nuance of wonderfully dark life versus death stories. Bring on the undead, and the fight for survival, survival for life, not what lies after death. This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This read is so engrossing, it brings you right in the middle of the story. This read is more than just words on a page. Life After: The Maze is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page