top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Like Only a Woman Can by CJ Grant

5 Stars


Such a grand story


Grant pens a short but intense (in a good way) story in Like Only a Woman Can. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were real and very definitely should not be underestimated. The story may be short, but the details in the story, and depth of characters make it an wonderful read. This author brings the story to life. It's packed with energy, determination, and satisfaction, as well as drive and ambition, with that superb bit of steamy and sexy. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. This read is more than just words on a page. (And, might I add, the title is true, very true). Like Only a Woman Can is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page