top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Lou Kemp - Music Shall Untune the Sky

4 Stars


Another great story


Kemp pens a grand story in Music Shall Untune the Sky. I read the Celwyn first and prequel books in the Celwyn series. The characters had a lot of depth and were very realistic. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and storytelling abilities. This author had a grand writing style, and indeed can tell stories. This author has a great imagination. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! This story takes the reader back in time, but also to a whole new world of magic and mystics. Music Shall Untune the Sky is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page