top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Masters' Mistress by Jamie Schultz

4 Stars


Sexy and captivating


Schultz tells a sexy and intense story in Masters' Mistress, the first book in this series. I have work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were intense and had a chemistry that one may not always see. I enjoyed the story as there is a Mistress that covets her new "property." The author's writing style fits this story, as it is filled with different genre mixes, and they all work together. This author brings Bret and Angel to life. There is a great chemistry between the characters, and a depth that makes them realistic, complex with a hidden hint of vulnerability. I enjoyed this story, and it is not for the faint of heart or those who may blush easily. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I am a big fan of Shultz and the work that is shared with honored readers, such as myself. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page