top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Matters of the Heart by D.S. Pais

3 Stars


Interesting romance


Pais pens a good romantic story in Matters of the Heart. I have read work from this author before, and I did like it. The characters were sweet and a little dynamic. I personally didn't feel the chemistry between Kate and anyone, but the story is a good read. Kate is looking for something new, and her new job may just land her in the right direction. Kate has a good backstory, and is looking forward. It's a read that is different from Pais's other stories that I read, but this author can write. I have many more of this author's work to read, and I can't wait. Matters of the Heart is a recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading more work by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page