top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Miles Watson- Deus Ex

Genre: Mystery Thriller


5 Stars


Magnificently mysterious and thrilling!


What a thrilling story in Deus Ex by Miles Watson. This is the second book of this author's that I've read, and probably, so far, my favorite. The feeling of the story is like reading a Greek mythology, a story told by Homer. The reader meets dictator, Magnus Antonius Magnus, who now rules the world, or the world as they know it. Magnus is not just a dictator, but a God. It's an interesting short story or novella, as some would call it, bringing in the right amount of details, keeping the reader engaged, and satisfied, by telling a complete story. I really enjoy reading mythology, and I felt I was read that, definitely. Men wanting to be Gods, and Gods, wanting to rule the world, or their part of it, and even Gods aren't perfect. I am a definite fan of this author! This author brings the story to life. It’s definitely un-put-downable! It is an honor to read this author's books. This author is a great storyteller. I hope to read more books by this author. Tantalizing and intriguing! Deus Ex is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page