top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Mindhunter: Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit by John E Douglas and Mark Olshaker

5 Stars


The first but not last read of these authors!


This was the first book I read by John Douglas and Mark Olshaker. After reading this book, which was so interesting and very well written, I found myself searching for all of their books and now, I have a stack of books that I am reading in between writing my own. Mindhunter: Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This review was originally posted in 2013. It is has been updated, and is now being posted on my blog, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews in 2021.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page