top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Money Galore by Phillip Lemarque and Stella Lemarque

5 Stars


A must read!


The Lemarques pen a unique and fun story story in Money Galore. I haven't read anything from these authors before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were unique, interesting and very eccentric. I just loved them. The authors writing style works for this story, and brings the characters to life. There is a great chemistry between the characters, and a depth that makes them realistic and flawed, and ones that this reader wants to get to know. Magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page