top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Murder by Misdirection by Debra Snow


5 Stars


Intriging read!


Snow pens an intriguing and remarkable story in Murder by Misdirection. First, I was intrigued by the title, setting the stage for a unique set of circumstances that bring this story together. A magician suspected of murder. I really liked "Pro" (Prophecy) and not just because her name is unique and interesting (I love a good unconventional name for characters). She's a strong and passionate woman, and she's a homicide detective. She has a lot of depth, and I believe she carries the story well. The story is very well-written, and it flows just about perfectly. There's more to the story than meets the eye, and it is a definitely page-turner. I look forward to reading more by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page