top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Niki Danforth - Traffic: A Ronnie Lake Mystery

5 Stars


Thrilling!


What a suspenseful and thrilling story in Traffic: A Ronnie Lake Mystery by Niki Danforth. This is the second book that I've read in this series (book 5, and I've read book 3) but I intend to read the others, as I love reading an entire series. Ronnie Lake is a PI, who is a very brave, and intelligent woman, who always seems to find danger (or it finds her). This author brings the story to life. Ronnie has a lot of depth, and is very real, and intense, yet, had that driven but soft side as well. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! A very impressively written story. Traffic: A Ronnie Lake Mystery is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.









1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page