top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

One Last Prayer for the Rays by Wes Markin

5 Stars


Thrilling Page-Turner


Markin pens a thrilling and chilling story in One Last Prayer for the Rays. This is the first book I've read by this author, but it won't be the last. The plot itself is a definite chiller. Markin writes well, and I enjoyed the story as well as the writing style. It's one of those books you can't put down until the end, and it kept this reader on the edge of my seat. It's a definite heart-pounder as the story unraveled, revealing more twists and turns than imaginable. Magnificent story that brings the reader right in the story. I really liked the gritty Detective Michael Yorke, and this was the perfect plot to introduce this character to his audience. I look forward to reading more by this author.






1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page