top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Owl Magic: Your Guide Through Challenging Times by Mary Petiet

4 Stars


Very Informative


What an informative title in Owl Magic: Your Guide Through Challenging Times by Mary Petiet45. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. The interesting part of this guide, and its topic of Owl Magic, and how it can help, is that Owl Magic can be used in Africa as being sorcery and baneful (or harmful). However, in this title, Petiet uses the interpretation of Owl Magic as a "tool-box" to help pull from one's own hidden powers from within, and revealing the true intuition of the person, while also helping aid in riding of anxiety. This is the first book I've read of this topic, and one where I've done a bit of research to familiarize myself before reading a book about a topic I didn't know about. It's worth the read, though, and maybe it will help. I know that the best thing about belief is that you don't always see it, but you can feel it. Owl Magic: Your Guide Through Challenging Times is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading more titles by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page