top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

P.L. McMillan- Echoes in the Dark

Genre: Horror


3 Stars


Four unsettling stories!


What an interesting collection of horror stories in Echoes in the Dark by P.L. McMillan. There are four stories in this collection, Family Roots, Unseen Cost, Affirmations, and Warm. I read each one, and they were pretty good. I don't know if I would call them all horror, maybe some paranormal or witchy. Each one was interesting and written pretty well. I actually liked the story, Warm, the shortest one in the book. Echoes in the Dark is recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page