top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Paityn E. Parque- Madness

Genre: Science Fiction/ Dystopian YA


4 Stars


Death is only the beginning!


What an interesting premise in a thrilling story in Madness by Paityn E. Parque. This is the first book of Parque's that I've read. Ezra is a very interesting character, so much that she is killed, and finds herself in a world that is beyond her own world, not even Hell could compare. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on an interesting (after)life or death journey. Both thrilling and intriguing, all the way to the end. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. Mayhem and murder, beyond life completes this story. Madness is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page