top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Pass it On by Chandra Sparks Splond


5 Stars


Wonderful story.



This author puts together a great story. It was a story filled with hope and dreams. The author definitely writes well. I see that this is the third of a series, and though I didn't read the first two (and I probably will later), this story wasn't dependent on the others. Reese is a very strong woman, put in a life-changing situation. Her dreams may feel out of reach, but she puts in the effort to do something about it. Reese was indeed a very likeable character, with a lot of depth, and dimension. I'm honored to have followed along on her journey. I look forward to reading more by this author.




Chandra Sparks Splond was a guest on The After Show with McKensie Stewart & Amy Shannon. I read the book, which was a gift by the author, in order to prepare for the show. This review is an honest and unbiased review.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page