top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Pete Adams - Rite Judgement

5 Stars


Ominous and quite intriguing


What a frightfully grand story in Rite Judgement by Pete Adams. I am a definite fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I want to read. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. Oh, it's not just about the dead, and there is no such thing as last rites, as the dead come to life. Sometimes things happen that can't be explained, and when that happens, we may not want them explained. Believing is seeing, and this book has a plot that is full of darkness, yet there is lightness and not only fighting good versus evil, but it's almost as one has been visited by the devil, himself, or he sent someone in his place! This author brings the story (and murdered corpses) to life. It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. This read is more than just words on a page. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. Rite Judgement is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.









0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page