top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Pity the Living not the dead by TL Travis

4 Stars


Grand read


Travis pens a grand story in Pity the Living not the dead. I have read work from this author before, a lot of works. and I really enjoyed them all. I did enjoy this story, and really liked the conflicted characters of Elijah and Liam. I think the fantasy part of the story, and bringing in the connection, no matter how they try to avoid it, there is connection. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. Human or not human, it's a destined connection, that also comes with fear, tragedy and triumphs. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. Impressive story telling. Pity the Living not the dead is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page