top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Poems I by D.S. Pais

4 Stars


Grand poetry collection


Pais pens a grand poetry collection in Poems Book One. I have read other work from this author, and Pais has a diverse set of what is written. Between stories and poetry, it's an interesting adventure, reading Pais' work. I do enjoy poetry, a lot, and even had written a few (hundred) myself. I know the difficulties that it is to share with the world, especially from thoughts and ideas that come from the heart rather than the mind. I read all of Pais' poetry, and each one was thoughtful and emotional. My favorite of the poems was, however, poem 9: Unstoppable. It starts with "What stops you from being 'you' Isn’t it great to be true; What’s the fear in showing your real Fighting a storm is no big deal." I look forward to reading more by this author. Poems I by D.S. Pais is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page