top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Population Zero by Fran Lewis

5 Stars


Absolutely Chilling!


Lewis pens a chilling and (very close to real life within the COVID-19 era) story in Population Zero. I have not read work from Lewis before, but I have become a big fan of this author! So, from this point, whatever this author writes, I read. This author brings the story to life. The plot, the end of people as we know it. A thrust to save humanity, and a realization of how fleeting moments are, and in a blink, they're gone. People. Moments. Even humanity. You wake up one day and everything, everyone is gone, and you're next. It's a very powerful read, and I thoroughly enjoyed it, gasping for breath, walking away, or just sitting the book down before picking it back up. I love reading work from author's I've never read before, and this one, definitely has a fan in me. This read is so engrossing that it brings you right in the middle of the story, and the reader may keep looking around just to make sure the world is still here. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! Wow! Simply masterful. Population Zero is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page