top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Pride and Pancakes by Ellen Mint

4 Stars


Sweet and inviting


Mint pens another romantic story in Pride and Pancakes. I love stories that start out where the impending couple bickers and clashes. This is one of those, but it's not predictable, or a cookie-cutter story. Mint writes one of a kind romances, and I enjoyed this. I like how Mint can put together a couple, in the best places, and let the characters dictate what happens next. Tristan and Beth are unique and multi-dimensional characters that lead them to be stranded in a blizzard. Now, that's all I'm saying. I enjoyed this story, very much. I look forward to reading more by this author. This read is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page