top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

R Weir- Sold Souls

Genre: Thriller/Suspense/Mystery


5 Stars


Magnificent Story telling


What a superb thrilling story in Sold Souls by R Weir. This is the third, and highly awaited book in The Divine Devils series. Yes, book 3 is finally here. I am a definite fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I want to read or when he puts out his audiobooks, I want to listen to. Sold Souls was just released (today as of this posting), and I couldn't wait to read it, nor was I disappointed. This story brings Hunter and his team into the darkness and torturous world of human trafficking. Children being bought and sold, used up and passed on as if they were a recalled piece of property. It's a hard book to put down, but sometimes you have to take a breath. Weir did a magnificent job of painting the darkness of the world, some would like to pretend it isn't there. It’s one of those embraceable stories. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. Both thrilling and intriguing, all the way to the end. The writing of this story probably was not easy, and unfortunately, many of these stories are true, even if under the guise of fiction. Thank you, Weir for bringing this story to light, and sharing it. There is always truth within fiction, and I'm glad that the Divine Devils were on the case. Brilliant writing! I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. Sold Souls is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.








1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page