top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Rachael Tamayo - Mine

5 Stars


Majestically deadly!


What a magnetically charged story in Mine by Rachael Tamayo. I am a big fan of this author! I have read the first two books in the Deadly Sins series, and I'm so glad that there is a book 3. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It's a story that is so filled with twists, electrifying greed, and murder and mayhem. Tamayo has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! It is always an honor to read this author's books. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. Very impressive story telling. Mine is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more books by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page