top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Rescue Volume One by D.S. Pais

4 Stars


Interesting story


Pais pens a grand story in Rescue. I have read many different genres from this author, and different stories, and I really liked this one, probably one of my favorites of this author. In Rescue the author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very intriguing. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and story telling abilities. This author may have a lot of imagination in her head, but she was able to hone in on this story. This is the first book of two so far in this series. It's a story that explores both peace and war, and how the two get connected. It's a story of survival and also destruction. This author has a great imagination. The story brings the reader on a wonderful journey. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Rescue is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page