top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Righteous Assassin by Kevin Chapman

5 Stars


Absolutely Twisty and Thrilling


What a magnetically charged story in Righteous Assassin by Kevin Chapman. I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. I really like Stoneman, and how he is the hero, but he and his partner Dickson, have a case to solve. A really big serial killer case. Stoneman is a character that stands out in my mind as I read this, being real, and focused on his work and the clues, wherever they take him. This author has a definite writing style all his own, and it works within this killer story, and indeed can show stories. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. This title is a definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly. The characters are so engrossing. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. This read is more than just words on a page. A very impressively written story. Righteous Assassin is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page