top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Sarah Dale - Something Found

4 Stars


Another grand tale!


What a grand story in Something Found by Sarah Dale. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I read the first three books in this series Tales of the Zodiac Cusp Kids and enjoyed them. I know there are more in this series, and I can't wait to read them. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth and were very real. The tales of the Zodiac Cusp kids are not just entertaining, but there is something about secrets, magic, and terrifying adventures to keep your interest. The story is pulled from Angie's diary (as are the others), and share their journeys as teens, and the unique encounters they have. Something Found brings in a new enemy, and a new desire for survival. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! This author has a great imagination. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. Something Found is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page