top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Screamcatcher 2 Dream Chaser by Christy J. Breedlove

4 Stars


Chilling and very thrilling!


Breedlove pens a terrifying story in Screamcatcher 2 Dream Chaser. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it, so I was not surprised that I liked this one, too. This is the second one in the series, and may be more scary than the first one. It can be read as a stand alone, but I always recommend reading series from book one and on. The characters were intense. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. The thrills, chills, and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Makes me look differently at my own "dream catcher" and wonder what nightmares it holds. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page