top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Seeing Ceremony: A Novel with Recipes by Meera Ekkanath Klein

4 Stars Cultural and a great story Klein pens a great story in Seeing Ceremony: A Novel with Recipes. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it, and I learned more about the India culture. The characters were vibrant and realistic. I only know a little about the culture, and this is where I learned about the "seeing ceremony." The author's writing style shares the story of the author's culture and brings it to life. Meena is a great character, strong-willed and intelligent, however, she does her best to honor her culture. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This story has a lot of different depths and levels, and I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #4Stars #Klein #ReleaseDate





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page