top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Shattered Lives by Marilyn Williams

4 Stars Great Story! Williams pens a grand story in Shattered Lives. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed this story. The characters were incredible and very interesting. There is a great chemistry between the characters, and a depth that makes them realistic and flawed. A mix of romance and suspense, filled with vengeance and betrayal. It's a unique story that brings its characters to life. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #4Stars #Williams #Shattered #Vol1





0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page