top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Sherlock Holmes and the Curse of Cthulhu by James G. Boswell

5 Stars


Another great Holmes story


Boswell pens a grand story in Sherlock Holmes and the Curse of Cthulhu. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. Boswell brings the Holmes story to an all new level, and even Sir Arthur Conan Doyle would be proud. I think this is the best one yet, and I was totally engrossed in the story, and chemistry between nemeses, Holmes and Moriarty. The curse lingers, and brings an almost majestical and kinship quality to the story. Infinite power and loyalty, as well as betrayal bring this story and the characters to life. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I have fast become a big fan of Boswell. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page