top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Shundra Henderson, Thorns and Roses by Annette Whitaker-Moss

5 Stars


Remarkable read


Whitaker-Moss pens a remarkable story in Shundra Henderson, Thorns and Roses. Shundra Henderson is one incredible character, and I thoroughly enjoyed her story. There is a strength yet rawness about this story, intertwined with life's ups and downs, tragedies and triumphs, and overcoming overwhelming odds. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. An inspiring story. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. The author's technique of intense characters and great plotlines is a gift. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. I am a big fan of this author, and will read whatever is written with this author's pen. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page