top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Silver Fox by Phillip Lemarque and Stella Lemarque

5 Stars


Another great work from the Lemarques


The Lemarques pen (once again) a great story in Silver Fox. I've read their title Money Galore, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were unique and very interesting. The book is filled with satire and humor, but also tells a grand story. The Silver Fox is not only the title but also a mysterious superstar, with a grand estate in the country. It's a fun and easy read, but it works with all the quirky and intriguing characters that are all looking for an easy payday. I really enjoyed this story, as I enjoy reading work from the Lemarques. The story is written by both authors but it's written in a way that their styles connect into one great story. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. The authors techniques of unique and intriguing characters and great plotlines is a gift. I am a fan of the Lemarques and I look forward to reading many more stories by these authors. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page