top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Sorcery in Alpara by Judith Starkston

4 Stars


Grand epic fantasy


Starkston pens a grand story in Sorcery in Alpara. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were real, and fit the genre, and story. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. Curses and traitors, and wonderful sorcery behind every corner, along with the twists that enter the life of Tesha. I like this character, strong and powerful. Who could ask for more, when it's filled with magical/fantastical creatures and other interesting beings. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. If you like fantasy stories, enter Tesha's life. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. Sorcery in Alpara is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page