top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Stormy Sophie by Stella Lemarque & Philip Lemarque

4 Stars


Grand introduction to the series


Stormy Sophie by Stella & Philip Lemarque is a quaint story. I have read work from these authors before, and I really enjoyed them. I actually read book 2 and then book 3, and now, I'm on book 1. I always recommend reading the entire series (usually in order) but sometimes it just flows in different directions. The characters were real and very interesting, as they "fit" in their lifestyle of the richy rich or their implied status. It's fun, and an easy read, getting to know Sophie and Pierre in a way I didn't before. These authors have a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. What an enjoyable journey, complete with humor, twists and turns, and full of entertainment! This read brings you right in the middle of the story. Stormy Sophie is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page