top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Strung Tight by Ann Lister

4 Stars


Grand MM romance!


Lister pens a grand story in Strung Tight. What I found very interesting and can't wait to read the rest of the stories in the series, is that it's a multi-author series. I liked the lingering music theme, and that helped the plot move along. There are characters in the book that will probably be carried over into the other books, which makes meeting them now, gives the reader a sense of what's or who's to come. Dallas and Fletch are great characters, and their connection isn't forced, and it feels like they complement each other. It's a good, sexy read, and what I like, there isn't a lot of angst, which usually can invade a story (in my opinion). A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I look forward to reading more stories from this author, not only in collaboration with other authors, but her single author work. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends this story.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page