top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Ted Tayler - Into the Sunlight

5 Stars


Another great cold case investigation!



What a superb story in Into the Sunlight by Ted Tayler. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I really like Gus and the Crime Review Team, and their investigations are not just professional, but they put their heart and soul into solving them. And it's not all about the investigation, it's about each person, and how they are different but work well together. This is just another really, really, really wonderfully written book by Tayler. I do love his work, but I always pick up his books with no expectations about the story, but every book gets even better and better. This one is book 16, yes, 16, and if you love a great thriller, with suspense and drama, these are the books to read. Actually, anything by Tayler is worth reading. And if you do, start from book one, and you will not be disappointed. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! It’s definitely un-put-downable! This story captures the reader's attention at chapter 1. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I can't help it, I just love Gus! And there is news between him and Suzie, but you have to read it to find out. Into the Sunlight is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page