top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Ted Tayler - Tame The Storm

5 Stars


Magnificent and Unputdownable!!


What another magnetic story with The Freeman Files, Tame The Storm by Ted Tayler. I am a definite fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I've read all the books leading up to this one, and each one seems to be my favorite until the next one. So, this is my favorite. Gus and his team that are always looking to solve the unsolvable, have a new case. Who killed the former schoolteacher? It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. It’s one of those embraceable stories. It’s definitely un-put-downable! It is always an honor to read this author's books. It's never one of those quick reads, you want to sit back and try to solve the puzzles of these crimes along with Gus and his team. Tayler writes a story that has multiple layers, and the ability to create these characters, as if they were people in the room with you. It’s definitely un-put-downable! Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! Wow! Simply masterful. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. Never disappointed, always thrilling, chilling, and very, very intriguing. Gus is already on my list for one of those most intriguing characters. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. Tame The Storm is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.









0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page