top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

The Abduction Chronicles by Thomas L. Hay

4 Stars


Interesting read


Hay pens an interesting story in The Abduction Chronicles. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed this. The characters were relatable and fun to read about. The pace of the story was pretty steady and in some places a little fast, but the story worked. The author certainly shows imagination and an interesting perspective on aliens, and what would or could happen if one was abducted. There is humor and wit, and it was nicely weaved in the story. I find this story to be more comedic rather than sci-fi, but I liked the story. It really stretched the imagination of the reader, and that's probably what the author wanted. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I have fast become a big fan of Hay. I look forward to reading more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page